BROOKSIDE INDUSTRIAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Jim Schultz                    Territory: Western MI

Phone:   616-540-4649      Email: brookside@comcast.net

Rick Schultz       Territory: IL, IN & Parts of Western US

Phone: 219-742-5224         Email: Brookside165@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Schultz      Territory: IL, IN & Parts of Western US

Phone: 219-730-7876         Email: Brookside165@sbcglobal.net

Janet Friestad      Territory: Wisconsin & Minnesota

Phone:  920-362-3119      Email: EJFSupply@gmail.com

Scott Clegg     Territory: NC, SC, VA, Eastern TN, FL, GA, AL

Phone: 864-473-2003         Email: cleggind@gmail.com

Rick P Schultz     Territory: Southern IN,KY & TN

Phone: 219-789-8084          Email: rpschultz@anchorabrasives.com

Rich Adee      Territory: IL & Eastern IO

Phone: 312-415-5649     Email: redee@ix.netcom.com

Bob Gosselin   Territory:  MA, Eastern NY, NH, VT, CR, ME, RI & NJ

Phone: 508-450-0095          Email: gosselin10@msn.com

Ed Casper        Territory: WI 

Phone: 920-342-9051       Email: Badgerabrasives@tds.net

Joe Jenkins     Territory:  TX, OK, MS, KA, AR

Phone: 814-941-8444       Email: jjenkins@brooksideindsales.com

Brian Jenkins    Territory: West VA, MD, PA, Western NY, & Canada

Phone: 240-347-1615    Email: bjenkins@brooksidenindsales.com

Rodger Lavigne          Territory Eastern MI & Canada

Phone: 248-935-9527    Email: rlavigne@anchorabrasives.com

Mark Lumpkin        Territory: Ohio

Phone: 937-239-4114            Email: mlum378892@aol.com

MOYER MANUFACTURING COMPANY, INC.

MANUFACTURING FACILITY

1007 S WAYNE STREET

ANGOLA, IN  46703

PHONE:  260-665-2363

MARVIN CLARK

 CELL 260-905-6726

EMAIL: marvin@moyermanufacturing.com

Call for a quote today!

260-905-6724

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

MOYER MANUFACTURING COMPANY, INC.

SALES & ACCOUNTING

604 S OCEAN DRIVE

FORT PIERCE, FL  34949

JOHN MOYER

PHONE:  260-905-6724

EMAIL: john@moyermanufacturing.com